[IMAGEM] Jane Eyre no Instagram


Esta moça faz algumas caracterizações legais. Estes dias encontrei nossa amiga Jane por lá.

"Am I a machine without feelings? Do you think that because I am poor, obscure, plain and little, that I am soulless and heartless?… I have as much soul as you… And full as much heart." -Jane Eyre, Charlotte Brontë 🌿 This is not the final look as I am planning to shoot outside (any photographers interested!?) and I'm still waiting for a hair comb and hopefully a better wig. I'm also not wearing a corset, but the glamour nouveau waspie from @whatkatiedid and a sports bra, which seems to do the job just fine! This amazing dress was made by the lovely and incredibly talented @valle_mortis who is kind enough to let me borrow it! ❤️ There are no words to describe how amazing it feels to wear this… . . . #anneliesvanoverbeek #vallemortis #faces_and_style_photo_contest_iii #category1_vintagelook #janeeyre #miawasikowska #charlottebronte

A post shared by Annelies van Overbeek (@anneliesvanoverbeek) on

O que achou dessa leitura?

